The Ports of Nice-Villefranche sur mer (7 kms from Nice) and Cannes, the head-ends of the Cruises in the Mediterranean on the Cote d'Azur, have become one of the main French cruise ports. Year among the best known ships Arcadia P & O, Seadream 1, Norwegian Epic NCL and Star Breeze Windstar. While Nice and the bay of Villefranche receive Club Med 2, the Independence of the Seas RCI .... Cannes, unlike Villefranche and Nice, is able to accommodate the largest ships. Visitors come to visit the sites of the old town, to see the Red Carpet Film Festival in Cannes, relax on a Jet Set beach, shop and enjoy a gourmet Mediterranean meal and visit the hilltop villages of 'azure.
For the most part, cruise ships on the French Riviera are first-time visitors. The Côte d'Azur ranks second in the ports of Cruises behind Marseille. Monaco welcomes high-end customers and has inaugurated since its giant floating dyke and quadrupled the number of stopovers of cruise ships. The passage of the cruises is very well distributed between the months of May to October. August is usually the peak month.
The cruise operator can make a short stay before or after his departure (pre or post cruise) to visit the region for a few days. For cruises with family and friends it is the ideal formula.
Contact us for all your excursions in stopover cruise on the French Riviera, tailor-made or private and in your language.
International cruise companies such as Azamara Cruise Club, Seabourn Cruise Line, Windstar Cruises or French cruise lines on Club Med 2, Compagnie du Ponent with American clientele, Star Clippers in Cannes or other large private yachts Can enjoy the Côte d'Azur before or after their cruise for a stay to discover all the flavors of the Riviera and its pleasures. Cruise stops on the French Riviera often combine with stays in the south of France, why not you?

port-de-nice-escale-croisiere festival-de-cannes-escale-croisiere cap-dail-escale-croisiere-villefranche-sur-mer monaco-restaurant-louis-xv-escale-croisiere-monaco

Les Ports de Nice-Villefranche sur mer (7 kms de Nice) et Cannes, têtes de lignes de Croisères en Méditerranée sur la Côte d'Azur, sont devenus l'un des principaux ports de croisière français, ils reçoivent plus de 400 escales par an parmi les bateaux les plus connus l'Arcadia P&O, le Seadream 1, le Norwegian Epic NCL et le Star Breeze Windstar. Alors que Nice et la rade de Villefranche reçoivent le Club Med 2, l’Indépendance of the Seas RCI.... Cannes, contrairement à Villefranche et Nice, est en mesure d’accueillir les plus grands navires. Les visiteurs viennent pour visiter les sites de la vieille ville, pour voir le tapis rouge Film Festival à Cannes, se détendre sur une plage Jet Set, faire du shopping et profiter d’un repas gastronomique méditerranéen et visiter les villages perchés de la côte d'azur.
Pour la plupart, les croisiéristes sur la French Riviera sont des primo-visiteurs .la Côte d'Azur  se place au second rang des ports de Croisères derrière Marseille. Monaco accueille une clientèle haut de gamme et a inauguré depuis sa digue flottante géante et a quadruplé le nombre d'escales de bateaux de croisières. Le passage des croisières est très bien réparti entre les mois de Mai à Octobre. Août est généralement le mois de pointe.
Le croisiériste peut enchaîner un court séjour avant ou après son départ (pré ou post croisière) pour visiter la région durant quelques jours. Pour les escales croisières en famille et entre amis c’est la formule idéale.
Contactez nous pour toutes vos excursions en escale croisière sur la Côte d'Azur, sur mesure ou privatives et dans votre langue.
Les croisiéristes internationaux sur des compagnies de Croisieres telles qu’Azamara Cruise Club, Seabourn Cruise Line, Windstar Cruises ou croisiéristes français sur le Club Med 2, la Compagnie du Ponent avec une clientèle américaine, le Star Clippers à à Cannes ou autres grands yachts privés peuvent profiter de la Côte d’azur avant ou après leur croisière pour un séjour à la découverte de toutes les saveurs azuréennes et de ses plaisirs. Les escales  croisières sur la côte d'Azur se combinent souvent  avec des séjours dans le sud de la France, pourquoi pas vous?

port-de-nice-escale-croisiere festival-de-cannes-escale-croisiere cap-dail-escale-croisiere-villefranche-sur-mer monaco-restaurant-louis-xv-escale-croisiere-monaco